enlarge view
view slideshow
Challenge Owner's Choice Challenge Winners - 3rd Place 196 points (current score) Uploaded: Aug 26, 2009  
Viewed 497 times.  
About this scrapbook page:
For the challenge" In my Opinion ".Working for almost 40 years as a nurse I have also been working with drug addicts and its very rewarding seeing results otherwise very hard and depressing. I hate drugs!! Today, its getting more and more easy to get ( for ex. the net ) and the drug trafficing are increasing!! A lot of countries( including us here in Sweden )are doing a lot but more has to be done!!I should want all countries going together in a sort of world network against drugs!!
Design credits:
Created with Scrapbook Flair software and WaterLo Project and Redju Designs.All the pics from the net!!

Comments for this page: (view all 16 comments)
neeltje says:
I totally share your opinion!
Aug 30, 2009
Scrappy Lou says:
You did a wonderful job with your drug awareness page. My opinion also.
Aug 30, 2009
MaxiDesigns says:
I agree!!!!!!!!!! Stop the drugs in everyway they can be...schools....ect....cool drug awardness page!!!!!!
Aug 29, 2009
gypsykate says:
+10cp!
Aug 29, 2009
Pelle says:
Fabulous page so well scrapped 10ch!!
Aug 29, 2009
Delsol Jan/Naelle_Coeurs de pirate says:
great advice 10+
Aug 29, 2009
~ JJ ~ says:
Fantatsic!
Aug 28, 2009
English Nana says:
Well done! 10+10cp
Aug 28, 2009
maryschaller says:
nicely done....
Aug 28, 2009
MaryWonder says:
Wonderful page & I agree totally. I love the way you have put this together!
Aug 26, 2009
   
Pages
Galleries:
This scrapbook appears in the following galleries:
Challenges:
This scrapbook appears in the following challenges (click a challenge name to go to that challenge):
Post and Share this page on Blogs and other Websites by copying and pasting this link:
   
 
 
  ©2006-2014, Patent Pending, Aurora Digital Imaging, Ltd. Beta 5.0
The most fun digital scrapbooking site on the Internet. Free digital scrapbooking software, scrapbook templates,
scrapbook embellishments and backgrounds. Beautiful scrapbook prints and photobooks.