i upload a page and than when i click on it to fill out info it says it is not there. yet i can see the page also i can't delete it. how do i get rid of these pages and more important why is this happening. this has hapened a couple of times before but reloading helped( even though i still had a duplicate copy listed on homepage) but not today. tried 3 times to upload page and have 3 useless copies of it now.
May 11, 2012